Board Of Directors

Stacy Fredrich, Co-Chair (Attorney), Eversheds Sutherland

Karen Bain, Co-Chair (Attorney), Cobb County Superior Court

Leah Crawford, Treasurer (Consultant)

Amy McCullough, Secretary (Partner), Polsinelli

Liza Akins, Board Member (Attorney), DLA Piper

Aaron Karl Block, Board Member (Attorney), Alston & Bird

Dana Hudson, Board Member (Division Merchandise Manager), Home Depot

Janora Hawkins, Board Member (Attorney), Fragomen, Del Ray, Bensmen & Loewy

Amanda Hiffa, Board Member (Attorney), McKesson

Genevieve Holmes, Board Member (Attorney), Georgia Public Defenders Council

Kathryn Isted, Board Member (Attorney), Kilpatrick Townsend

Kristie Klein, Board Member (Attorney), InterContinental Hotels Group

Radha Manthe, Board Member (Attorney), King & Spalding

Milena Melnikova, Board Member (Attorney). Georgia Power

Josh Portnoy, Board Member (Attorney), Greenberg Traurig

Tom Rawls, Board Member (Retired Attorney), AT&T

Garland Reid, Board Member (Attorney), Delta Air Lines

Tom Reilly, Board Member (Partner), Troutman Sanders

Andrea Smith, Board Member (Vice President, Development), Scholarship America

Jonathan Todres, Board Member (Professor/ Attorney), Georgia State University College of Law

Michael Wakefield, Board Member (Attorney), McGriff Seibels & Williams

Advisory Board of Directors

Cheryl Naja – Co-Chair
Alston & Bird

Elizabeth Finn-Johnson – Co-Chair
The Coca-Cola Company (retired)

Lynn Adam
Khayat Law Firm

Denyse Brabham
Atlanta Airport Marriott

Stephanie Davis
Georgia Women for a Change (retired)

Sarah Hawk
Ogletree Deakins

William E. Hoffmann, Jr.
King & Spalding (retired)

Kip Kirkpatrick
Alston & Bird (retired)

Tracie Klinke
Klinke Immigration

Charles Lester
Eversheds Sutherland (retired)

Mark Newman
Troutman Sanders

Michael Rittersbacher

Michael Weiss
Caroll & Weiss

Robert K. Woo, Jr.
King & Spalding